Staff

Greg Hindman.jpg

Greg Hindman

Account Representative
41 Years of Experience

ghindman@filesafeus.com

Dave Tangeman.jpg

Dave Tangeman

Account Representative
28 Years of Experience

dtangeman@filesafeus.com

Jason Starling.jpg

Jason Starling

Service Manager
17 Years of Experience

jstarling@filesafeus.com

Jerry Harter.jpg

Jerry Harter

Service Technician
25 Years of Experience

jharter@filesafeus.com

Ben Dibble.jpg

Ben Dibble

Service Technician
15 Years of Experience

bdibble@filesafeus.com

Shane Herron.jpg

Shane Herron

Service Technician
2 Y
ears of Experience
sherron@filesafeus.com

Shawndel Ward.jpg

Shawndel Ward

Administrative Assistant
25 Years of Experience

sward@filesafeus.com

Susan Gustafson.jpg

Susan Gustafson

Customer Service
1
Year of Experience
sgustafson@filesafeus.com